New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and ready

Hey I am Kyle and I am 18 years old, 6 ft. tall, have black hair, brown eyes. I like to play sports and hang out with my friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchMy perfect match is someone who is funny, has good looks, always flirting, and someone who is willing to take control of me.
Our first dateOur first date will be going out to dinner, then possibily coming to my house, or go to a hotel and have some fun.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSwitch
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Fisting, Femdom, Power exchange
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI met this girl and she gave me a phone number and she came to my house and we fucked each other all night

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Adult theaters, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterYes, definitely

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Feathers and Gentle Spankings
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Leather, Latex
Ideal session:Doing whatever the mistress tells me to do
Ultimate femdom fantasy:I want a mistress who wears latex and leather, high heels, gentle spankings, and long term relationships with play.